NATURAL SOLUTIONS
Learn how we use oils to support  our health all year long. 

Description:
A presentation featuring Essential Oils for Health Benefits.

‚úĒRemember to join early in case of technical difficulties.
Let's Have some oil learning FUN!

Check email for Natural solutions link. If you do not find it, check your junk folder.-

Come Learn why we use essential oils, and how they help our family to stay healthy all year long!  

"With Doterra we found what we didn't know we were looking for. " Tim & Kim

We are Super-Excited to have you join us. -Need help? TimKimOils@gmail.com
 Look for the opportunity to be entered into a monthly and yearly drawing.
Zoom Registration

Essential Oils 101
Thursday, September 28th, 7PM EST/ 6PM CST
Zoom Only

SPECIAL CLASS
Reclaim Your Health- A Doterra Experience
Thursday, October 5th 7PM/ 6PM CST
Live and on Zoom


SPECIAL CLASS
Reclaim Your Health- A Doterra Experience
Thursday, October 12th 7PM/ 6PM CST
Live and on Zoom

SPECIAL CLASS
Reclaim Your Health- A Doterra Experience
Thursday, October 19th, 6PM EST/ 5PM CST
Live Lakes Mall, Muskegon, MI & Zoom





Information you provide when registering will be kept private and used only for purpose intended never shared. unsubscribe anytime.
After sign up- Check email for Natural solutions link. If you do not find it, check your junk folder.-
" I can not wait to share how doTerra has changed my life. I feel so much better and so can YOU! 
See you at Class."

Tim P.

Class instructor